Thursday, April 9, 2009




Just making a special post to let you know that my daughter Caitlin is having a sale today!
Nice will be a part of an exclusive event/sale happening tonight in Etsy's Virtual Labs, hosted by the lovely Marichelle of Heart Handmade! Stop by the lab at 6pm central / 7pm eastern time tonight!

And today until 9pm central / 10pm eastern time all Mini I Love You Banners are 25% off!
You will be refunded through paypal once you make your purchase!


- Links -
Info on the Shop Live event:
http://www.hearthandmadeblog.com/2008/02/shop-live-on-etsy.html

Direct link to Etsy's Virtual Labs where Shop Live will take place at 6pm central / 7pm eastern time:
http://www.etsy.com/virtual_labs.php

Nice shop: www.nice.etsy.com

No comments: